Empire Of The Sun – Ice On The Dune-2013

Ice on the Dune is the 2nd album from Australian duo Empire of the Sun and follows 2008′s platinum-selling Walking on a Dream. The album will be released in stores on June 14 and delivers a collection of trance-inspired pop numbers. The lead single “Alive” is also included.

Description: 2013 sophomore album from the Australian duo featuring Luke Steele (The Sleepy Jackson) and Nick Littlemore (Pnau). Ice On The Dune is the long-awaited follow-up to the band’s critically and commercially successful 2008 album Walking On A Dream.

Track List:

1. Lux
2. DNA
3. Alive
4. Concert Pitch
5. Ice On The Dune
6. Awakening
7. I’ll Be Around
8. Old Flavors
9. Celebrate
10. Surround Sound
11. Disarm
12. Keep A Watch

Release Name: Empire_Of_The_Sun -Ice_On_The_Dune-2013
Genre: Pop, Electronic
Label: The Sleepy Jackson
Quality: 320 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 105.8 MB
Rip Date: 2013-06-10
Store Date: 2013-06-14



Feel free to post your Empire Of The Sun – Ice On The Dune-2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.