Emmylou Harris And Rodney Crowell-Old Yellow Moon-2013-404

2013 collaboration between two of Country Music’s most respected artists. Old Yellow Moon features four songs written by Crowell as well as interpretations of songs such as Hank DeVito’s ‘Hanging Up My Heart,’ Roger Miller’s ‘Invitation to the Blues,’ and Allen Reynolds’ ‘Dreaming My Dreams,’ among others. Produced by Brian Ahern (Johnny Cash, George Jones, Roy Orbison),Old Yellow Moon is the first official collaboration from the duo since Crowell joined Harris’ Hot Band as guitarist and harmony singer in 1975. In addition to Harris and Crowell, the album features world-renowned musicians including Stuart Duncan, Vince Gill, and Bill Payne, as well as members of the original Hot Band.

01. Hanging Up My Heart 2:52
02. Invitation To The Blues 3:40
03. Spanish Dancer 3:46
04. Open Season On My Heart 3:42
05. Chase The Feeling 3:31
06. Black Caffeine 3:25
07. Dreaming My Dreams 3:19
08. Bluebird Wine 2:59
09. Back When We Were Beautiful 3:43
10. Here We Are 3:17
11. Bull Rider 3:07
12. Old Yellow Moon 3:37

Release Name: Emmylou_Harris_And_Rodney_Crowell-Old_Yellow_Moon-2013-404
Size: 69.95 MB

Artist: Emmylou Harris & Rodney Crowell
Album: Old Yellow Moon
Genre: Country
Label: Nonesuch
Runtime: 40 mins
Links: Homepage | NFO | TPB | NTi

Download: Here


Feel free to post your Emmylou Harris And Rodney Crowell-Old Yellow Moon-2013-404 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.