Emmy Rossum-Sentimental Journey-2013-C4

On Sentimental Journey, Emmy takes us through a musical journey in a collection of 12 songs representing each month in a year through the glass of standards from the 1920s – 1960s. Popular tracks include “I’ll Be With You in Apple Blosson Time, ” “These Foolish Things, ” and “Nobody Knows You When You’re Down and Out. ”

01. Sentimental Journey 3:51
02. The Object Of My Affection 3:26
03. I’m Looking Over A Four Leaf Clover 2:19
04. These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You) 4:09
05. I’ll Be With You In Apple Blossom Time 3:24
06. Summer Wind 3:13
07. Many Tears Ago 2:16
08. All I Do Is Dream Of You 3:16
09. Nobody Knows When You’re Down & Out 3:18
10. Autumn Leaves (Les Feuilles Mortes) 4:20
11. Things 3:04
12. Pretty Paper 4:33
13. Keep Young & Beautiful 1:28

Release Name: Emmy_Rossum-Sentimental_Journey-2013-C4
Size: 70.15 MB

Artist: Emmy Rossum
Album: Sentimental Journey
Genre: Pop
Label: Warner Bros.
Runtime: 42:37 mins
Links: Homepage | NFO | TPB | NTi

Download: Here


Feel free to post your Emmy Rossum-Sentimental Journey-2013-C4 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.