Dropkick Murphys – Signed and Sealed In Blood (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2013

Description: 2012 release from the Punk On their eighth full-length album, The Dropkick Murphys come out swinging: The guitars are ballsier, the gang vocals are louder, the hooks are catchier, the lyricsstop you in your tracks. Dropkick Murphys aren’t just loud and brash, they’re at the top of their game as songwriters.

[Notes]: iTunes deluxe version includes one extra track and a 2 music videos.

Track List:

1 The Boys Are Back
2 Prisoner’s Song
3 Rose Tattoo
4 Burn
5 Jimmy Collins’ Wake
6 The Season’s Upon Us
7 The Battle Rages On
8 Don’t Tear Us Apart
9 My Hero
10 Out On the Town
11 Out of Our Heads
12 End of the Night
13 Lucky Charlie
14 Rose Tattoo [Video]
15 The Season’s Upon Us [Video]

Release Name: Dropkick_Murphys-Signed_and_Sealed_In_Blood_(iTunes_Deluxe_Version)-2013
Genre: Alternative, Rock, Punk
Label: ℗ 2013 Born & Bred Records
Format: m4a – m4v
Size: 219 MB
Store Date: Jan 08, 2013



Feel free to post your Dropkick Murphys – Signed and Sealed In Blood (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.