Drake – Thank Me Later (iTunes Version)-2010

Description: 2010 debut album from the Canadian Hip Hop sensation and Lil’ Wayne protégé. Thank Me Later features guest appearances from Alicia Keys, T.I., Jay-Z, The Dream, Young Jeezy and Lil Wayne. Drake has already enjoyed Top 10 chart success in the UK as a key member of the Young Money collective. You will also have heard Drake’s distinctive flow on big singles from the likes of Jay-Z, Eminem, Alicia Keys, Kanye West, Lil Wayne and Mary J Blige to name but a few. Born into a musical family, his father drummed with Jerry Lee Lewis, and his uncle is the legendary bass player Larry Graham.
The album debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 on first-week sales of 447,000 copies and was certified platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America and, as of February 2012, has sold 1,551,000 copies in the US.

Track List:

1 Fireworks (Fat. Alicia Keys)
2 Karaoke
3 The Resistance
4 Over
5 Show Me a Good Time
6 Up All Night (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
7 Fancy (Feat. T.I. & Swizz Beatz)
8 Shut It Down (Feat. The-Dream)
9 Unforgettable (Feat. Young Jeezy)
10 Light Up (Feat. Jay-Z)
11 Miss Me (Feat. Lil Wayne)
12 Cece’s Interlude
13 Find Your Love
14 Thank Me Now

Release Name: Drake-Thank_Me_Later_(iTunes_Version)-2010
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Label: ℗ 2010 Young Money Entertainment/Cash Money Records
Format: m4a
Size: 121.89 MB
Store Date: Jun 15, 2010



Feel free to post your Drake – Thank Me Later (iTunes Version)-2010 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.