Disciple-O God Save Us All-2012-MTD

Here’s the new studio album from the band Disciple titled “O God Save Us All”

Multi Dove Award winning rock band Disciple is back with another hard driving, melodic album packed with more fantastic radio hits to follow up Horseshoes & Handgrenades, the bestselling album of their long career. Lead singer Kevin Young is in top form showcasing his signature vocals soaring overtop a rocking rhythm section.Disciple’s new album O GOD SAVE US ALL can be summed up as a soundtrack to the life experiences of a believer. The songs deal with the struggles and emotions of a life without Christ, our desperate need for Him, the freedom and family that we are a part of as the body of Christ, and the hope of eternal life that is our greatest promise from God.

1. Outlaws 3:32
2. O God Save Us All 3:18
3. R.I.P. 2:48
4. Once And For All 3:34
5. Someday 3:50
6. Draw The Line 3:24
7. Kings 2:54
8. Unstoppable 2:37
9. The One 3:02
10. Beautiful Scars 4:00
11. Trade A Moment 3:54

Release Name: Disciple-O_God_Save_Us_All-2012-MTD
Size: 75.25 MB

Artist: Disciple
Album: O God Save Us All
Genre: Christian Rock
Label: Columbia
Runtime: 36:53 mins
Links: Homepage | NFO | NTi

Download: Here


Feel free to post your Disciple-O God Save Us All-2012-MTD torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.