Dinosaur Pile-Up – Nature Nurture (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2013

Description: The band release Nature Nurture, their second album, on 17th June, and have this week made a free download of album track “Lip Hook Kiss” available online, intended as a taster of what’s to come. Dinosaur Pile-Up’s new album was again written and recorded entirely by the band’s frontman Matt Bigland, who decamped to Courtyard Studios in Oxfordshire with Ian Davenport (Band Of Skulls) over six weeks last November to record the album. Dinosaur Pile-Up will be touring extensively throughout 2013, with dates to be announced shortly.

Track List:

1 Arizona Waiting
2 Derail
3 Peninsula
4 Heather
5 Summer Gurl
6 White T-Shirt and Jeans
7 The Way We Came
8 Draw a Line
9 Start Again
10 Lip Hook Kiss
11 Nature Nurture
12 Bruise Violet (Bonus Track)
13 Should (Bonus Track)
14 Derail [Video]

Release Name: Dinosaur_Pile-Up-Nature_Nurture_(iTunes_Deluxe_Version)-2013
Genre: Rock
Label: ℗ 2013 So Recordings / Silva Screen Records Ltd.
Store Date: 10 May 2013



Feel free to post your Dinosaur Pile-Up – Nature Nurture (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.