Dido – Safe Trip Home (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2008

Description: ‘Safe Trip Home’ is a warm and wonderfully moving record. The album was produced by Jon Brion (Fiona Apple, Kayne West, Rufus Wainwright) at London’s Abbey Rd studios.

[Notes]: The deluxe edition comes in special 6 panel digipak booklet with 4 exclusive postcards and 3 extra tracks.

Track List:

1 Don’t Believe In Love
2 Quiet Times
3 Never Want to Say It’s Love
4 Grafton Street
5 It Comes and It Goes
6 Look No Further
7 Us 2 Little Gods
8 The Day Before the Day
9 Let’s Do the Things We Normally Do
10 Burnin Love
11 Northern Skies
12 For One Day
13 Summer
14 Northern Skies (Remix)
15 The Day Before the Day (5/4)

+ Digital Booklet – Safe Trip Home

Release Name: Dido-Safe_Trip_Home_(iTunes_Deluxe_Version)-2008
Genre: Pop
Label: ℗ 2008 Sony BMG Music
Format: m4a, pdf
Size: 135 MB
Store Date: 14 November 2008



Feel free to post your Dido – Safe Trip Home (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2008 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.