Devlin – A Moving Picture CD 2013-FRAY

Description: Essex MC Devlin’s second album A Moving Picture features tracks with Wretch 32, Katy B and Etta Bond. It also contains the Top Ten single single “Watchtower”, the Jimi Hendrix cover featuring Ed Sheeran.

Track List:

1 Sun Goes Down Feat. Katy B
2 Really Cold
3 [All Along The] Watchtower Feat. Ed Sheeran
4 Off With Their Heads Feat. Wretch 32
5 Ghost Ship
6 Letter To My Boys
7 Mother’s Son
8 Rewind Feat. Diane Birch
9 Love Cards Feat. Etta Bond
10 A Gift & A Curse Feat. Chasing Grace
11 The Cast
12 The Garden (Hidden track)

Release Name: Devlin-A_Moving_Picture-CD-2013-FRAY
Genre: Rap
Label: 2012 Universal Island Records
Quality: 256 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 86 MB
Rip Date: 2013-02-13
Store Date: 2013-02-04



Feel free to post your Devlin – A Moving Picture CD 2013-FRAY torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.
  • michelle3


    stay mad