Destruction-Spiritual Genocide-2012-GRAVEWISH

Spiritual Genocide is the Twelfth studio album by German thrash metal band Destruction.The album is being released as a celebration of the bands 30th anniversary.

1. Exordium
2. Cyanide
3. Spiritual Genocide
4. Renegades
5. City of Doom
6. No Signs of Repentance
7. To Dust You Will Decay
8. Legacy of the Past
9. Carnivore
10. Riot Squad
11. Under Violent Sledge
12. Princess of the Night (Bonus Track)
13. Carnivore (Special Version Featuring Olly & Harry) (Bonus Track)

Release Name: Destruction-Spiritual_Genocide-2012-GRAVEWISH
Size: 99.75 MB

Artist: Destruction
Album: Spiritual Genocide
Genre: Thrash Metal
Label: Nuclear Blast
Runtime: 49:50 mins
Links: Homepage | NFO | NTi

Download: Here


Feel free to post your Destruction-Spiritual Genocide-2012-GRAVEWISH torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.