Deftones – Koi No Yokan (iTunes Version)-2012

Description: Koi No Yokan is the seventh full-length studio album by American alternative metal band Deftones. The album is set to be released on November 13, 2012 through Reprise Records. Band frontman Chino Moreno characterized the album as “dynamic” with a full range of sound, noting that more contributions were made to the album from bassist Sergio Vega compared to their previous record, Diamond Eyes.

Track List:

1 Swerve City
2 Romantic Dreams
3 Leathers
4 Poltergeist
5 Entombed
6 Graphic Nature
7 Tempest
8 Gauze
9 Rosemary
10 Goon Squad
11 What Happened to You?

Release Name: Deftones-Koi_No_Yokan_(iTunes_Version)-2012
Genre: Rock, Music
Label: ℗ 2012 Reprise Records
Format: m4a
Size: 102.65 MB
Store Date: Nov 09, 2012



Feel free to post your Deftones – Koi No Yokan (iTunes Version)-2012 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.