Deftones – Koi No Yokan 2012-MOD

Here is what I have been waiting for. After bringing you their previous album back when it was released by german group YSP, group MOD (another german group :P ) just released the retail to Deftones’ 7th studio album titled “Koi No Yokan” which is scheduled to be released on November 13, 2012. Have a good one.

[Update]: A REPACK was pred because of the tracknames. Deftones_-_Koi_No_Yokan-REPACK-2012-MOD ( )

Description: Koi No Yokan is the seventh full-length studio album by American alternative metal band Deftones. The album is set to be released on November 13, 2012 through Reprise Records. Band frontman Chino Moreno characterized the album as “dynamic” with a full range of sound, noting that more contributions were made to the album from bassist Sergio Vega compared to their previous record, Diamond Eyes.

Track List:

01. Poltergeist
02. Romantic Dreams
03. Leathers
04. Swerve City
05. Entombed
06. Graphic Nature
07. Tempest
08. Guaze
09. Rosemary
10. Goon Squad
11. What Happened To You?

Release Name: Deftones_-_Koi_No_Yokan-REPACK-2012-MOD
Genre: Rock
Label: Reprise/WEA
Quality: 271 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 101.4 MB
Rip Date: 2012-11-08
Store Date: 2012-11-13



Feel free to post your Deftones – Koi No Yokan 2012-MOD torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.