Dead Prez-Information Age (Deluxe Edition)-2013-C4

2013 release, the third studio album from the Rap duo and their first album in nine years.

01. Upload (Begin Within) 0:45
02. A New Beginning (Feat. Anthony David) 3:10
03. What If The Lights Go Out? 2:42
04. GHN: Global Hood news 1:20
05. Dirty White Girl 3:59
06. Intelligence Is Sexy (Feat. Gaby Duran Of Duran Blu) 3:46
07. No Way As The Way 3:55
08. Learning Growing Changing 4:21
09. Time Travel (Feat. TRX) 4:41
10. Take Me To The Future (Feat. Martian Luther) 4:43
11. GHN: Elections & Crisis 1:07
12. The Awakening (Feat. Umar Bin Hassan Of The Last Poets) 4:51
13. Overstand (Feat. Gaby Duran Of Duran Blu) 6:02
14. GHN: Wigs & Sports 0:57
15. Scar Strangled Banner 3:44
16. Time Travel (Feat. Bun B & Rik Da Villain) (Remix) 5:57
17. Politrikkks 3:29
18. Download (Expand Beyond) 1:15

Release Name: Dead_Prez-Information_Age-(Deluxe_Edition)-2013-C4
Size: 107.27 MB

Artist: Dead Prez
Album: Information Age
Genre: Hip-Hop
Label: Krian Music Group
Runtime: 60:44 mins
Links: Homepage | NFO | TPB | NTi

Download: Here


Feel free to post your Dead Prez-Information Age (Deluxe Edition)-2013-C4 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.