Dawn Richard – Goldenheart (iTunes Version)-2013

Former Danity Kane and Diddy’s Dirty Money multi-platinum singer/songwriter Dawn Richard releases highly anticipated new age R&B/Pop debut LP. “Goldenheart” is set to be the first release in a trilogy of releases, “GoldenHeart”, “BlackHeart” and “RedemptionHeart”.

Description: Coming off the heels of her critically acclaimed #1 EP, Armor On, the former Danity Kane and Diddy’s Dirty Money multi-platinum Singer/Songwriter, Dawn Richard has announced the 2013 release of her debut LP, Goldenheart. The 16-track LP is the first album in a planned trilogy that will also include the albums BlackHeart, and RedemptionHeart and marks the solo debut from the New Age R&B singer, introducing fans and newcomers alike to the first of a three part series of love, loss and redemption. The album will feature production from longtime collaborator and Grammy nominated producer Andrew ‘Druski’ Scott.

Track List:

1 Intro (In the Hearts Tonight)
2 Return of a Queen
3 Goliath
4 Riot
5 Gleaux
6 Pretty Wicked Things
7 Northern Lights
8 Frequency
9 Warfaire
10 Tug of War
11 Ode to You
12 86
13 In Your Eyes
14 Break of Dawn
15 [300]
16 Goldenheart

Release Name: Dawn_Richard-Goldenheart_(iTunes_Version)-2013
Genre: R&B/Soul
Label: ℗ Our Dawn Entertainment
Format: m4a
Size: 130 MB
Store Date: Jan 15, 2013



Feel free to post your Dawn Richard – Goldenheart (iTunes Version)-2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.