Dawn Richard-Goldenheart-2013-C4

Coming off the heels of her critically acclaimed #1 EP, Armor On, the former Danity Kane and Diddy’s Dirty Money multi-platinum Singer/Songwriter, Dawn Richard has announced the 2013 release of her debut LP, Goldenheart. The 16-track LP is the first album in a planned trilogy that will also include the albums BlackHeart, and RedemptionHeart and marks the solo debut from the New Age R&B singer, introducing fans and newcomers alike to the first of a three part series of love, loss and redemption. The album will feature production from longtime collaborator and Grammy nominated producer Andrew ‘Druski’ Scott.


01. In The Hearts Tonight (Intro) 3:12
02. Return Of A Queen 4:27
03. Goliath (Interlude) 2:29
04. Riot 3:31
05. Gleaux 4:43
06. Pretty Wicked Things 4:32
07. Northern Lights 3:43
08. Frequency 3:14
09. Warfaire (Interlude) 3:18
10. Tug Of War 3:58
11. Ode To You 4:13
12. ’86 3:22
13. In Your Eyes 3:30
14. Break Of Dawn 6:00
15. 300 4:14
16. Goldenheart (Outro) 5:15

Release Name: Dawn_Richard-Goldenheart-2013-C4
Size: 114 MB
Gener: R&B
Label: Our Dawn Entertainment
Quality: Lame 3.98.4 V0 VBR Joint-Stereo
Links: NFONTi

Download: HERE


Feel free to post your Dawn Richard-Goldenheart-2013-C4 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.