David Bowie-The Next Day-(Deluxe Edition)-2013-pLAN9

pLAN9 released the Deluxe Edition of The Next Day by David Bowie, enjoy guys!


1. The Next Day 3:26
2. Dirty Boys 2:58
3. The Stars (Are Out Tonight) 3:57
4. Love Is Lost 3:57
5. Where Are We Now? 4:09
6. Valentine’s Day 3:02
7. If You Can See Me 3:12
8. I’d Rather Be High 3:44
9. Boss Of Me 4:09
10. Dancing Out In Space 3:21
11. How Does The Grass Grow 4:34
12. (You Will) Set The World On Fire 3:32
13. You Feel So Lonely You Could Die 4:37
14. Heat 4:25
15. So She 2:31
16. Plan 2:02
17. I’ll Take You There 2:41

Release name: David_Bowie-The_Next_Day-(Deluxe_Edition)-2013-pLAN9
Size: 113 MB
Links: NFO | NTi | KAT

Download: #1#2 (SiNGLE LiNKS)


Feel free to post your David Bowie-The Next Day-(Deluxe Edition)-2013-pLAN9 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.