Dark New Day-Hail Mary-2013-MTD

First official release for this sophomore album from the Alt-Metal supergroup, originally scheduled to be released in 2008. Dark New Day featured Clint Lowery (guitar; Sevendust), Corey Lowery (bass; ex-Stereomud, Stuck Mojo), Brett Hestla (vocals, guitar; ex-Creed, Virgos Merlot), Will Hunt (drums; Evanescence, Skrape, Tommy Lee) and Bradley “BC” Kochmit (guitar; Switched).

1. Goodbye 4:07
2. Anywhere 3:27
3. Vicious Thinking 3:23
4. Simple 3:33
5. Hail Mary 4:31
6. On My Way 3:32
7. Saddest Song 3:23
8. Dear Addy 3:30
9. Someday 3:30
10. Fiend 4:19
11. Outside 3:34
12. Give Me The Word 3:04

Release Name: Dark_New_Day-Hail_Mary-2013-MTD
Size: 84.24 MB

Artist: Dark New Day
Album: Hail Mary
Genre: Hard Rock
Label: Pavement Ent
Runtime: 43:53 min
Links: NFO | TPB | NTi

Download: Here


Feel free to post your Dark New Day-Hail Mary-2013-MTD torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.