Dappy – Bad Intentions (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2012

Description: “Bad Intentions” is the debut solo studio album by British rapper Dappy, that was released via Takeover Entertainment Limited and Island Records. The album is Dappy’s first studio material released since the split of his previous hip-hop band, N-Dubz. The release of the album was announced in July 2011, with Dappy insisting that he “wished to push his music style and motives in alternative directions”.

Track List:

1 Intro
2 Rockstar (feat. Brian May)
3 F**k Them
4 Come With Me
5 Good Intentions
6 Gino Skit
7 Tarzan
8 No Regrets
9 I’m Coming (Tarzan, Pt. 2)
10 Yin Yang
11 Bring It Home
12 All or Nothing
13 I.O.U.
14 Outro
15 Who’s the Daddy (feat. Benny Banks)
16 Explode (feat. Cover Drive)
17 We Will Rock You (BBC Live Lounge)
18 Rockstar (BBC Live Lounge)
19 No Regrets (Acoustic Mix)
20 Spaceship (feat. Tinchy Stryder)

Release Name: Dappy-Bad_Intentions_(iTunes_Deluxe_Version)-2012
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap, House, Electronic
Label: ℗ 2012 All Around The World Limited / Universal Island Records
Format: m4a
Size: 143 MB
Store Date: 22 October 2012



Feel free to post your Dappy – Bad Intentions (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2012 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.