Crystal Castles – Crystal Castles (III) 2012-pLAN9

pLAN9 released the follow up to Crystal Castles’ excellent 2010 album. This is their 3rd album and it’s scheduled to be released on November 13, 2012.

Description: 2012 release, the third album from the Canadian Electronic/Experimental band, the first of their albums to be produced entirely by band member Ethan Kath. ”We wanted the album to sound like a completely different and new experience” says Ethan. ”We’d limit ourselves to one take on each song because we believe the first take is the rawest expression of an idea,” By ditching their old synthesizers and keyboards used on I and II, Ethan enforced a ‘strictly no computers’ rule in the studio and began recording everything directly to tape. Together the Canadian duo has conjured up a collection of songs that are as raw as they are well rounded. As `(Ill)’ unfolds, each track will take you to greater heights and equal lows, as you enter the sometimes plagued and often polarized world that is Crystal Castles. Recorded mostly in Warsaw and Berlin, the album also boasts the haunting and euphoric 5-minute mind-bender ‘Plague’ that quickly caused a cyber-storm amongst fans and media when the band unveiled it via their soundcloud page this summer.

Track List:

01. Plague
02. Kerosene
03. Wrath Of God
04. Affection
05. Pale Flesh
06. Sad Eyes
07. Insulin
08. Transgender
09. Violent Youth
10. Telepath
11. Mercenary
12. Child I Will Hurt You

Release Name: Crystal_Castles-Crystal_Castles_(III)-2012-pLAN9
Genre: Electronic
Label: Polydor Ltd.
Quality: 247 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 71.5 MB
Rip Date: 2012-11-08
Store Date: 2012-11-12



Feel free to post your Crystal Castles – Crystal Castles (III) 2012-pLAN9 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.