Cory Branan-Mutt-2012-FNT

FNT have released an Upcoming album by Cory Branan titled “Mutt” which is scheduled to be released on May 22, 2012. The second full length from another truly brilliant underrated songwriter and musician. I don’t think anyone who loves music could not like his stuff or at least appreciate his talent. He’s got one hell of a presence, that’s for damn sure. There’s also a couple punk songs on here which is really unexpected and cool.. kinda sounds like Gaslight Anthem.

01. The Corner 4:24
02. Survivor Blues 3:33
03. Bad Man 3:54
04. Darken My Door 4:15
05. There There, Little Heartbreaker 4:04
06. The Snowman 3:39
07. Yesterday (Circa Summer 80 Somethin) 4:05
08. Karen’s Song 3:27
09. The Freefall 4:12
10. Jericho 3:57
11. Hold Me Down 5:22
12. Lily 5:30
13. Survivor Blues (The After Hours) 4:25

Release Name: Cory_Branan-Mutt-2012-FNT
Size: 88.79 MB

Artist: Cory Branan
Album: Mutt
Genre: Rock
Label: Bloodshot
Runtime: 54:47 min
Links: NFO | NTi

Download: Here


Feel free to post your Cory Branan-Mutt-2012-FNT torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.