City and Colour – The Hurry and the Harm (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2013

Description: The fourth album from Canadian singer/songwriter Dallas Green AKA City And Colour. His previous three releases are all certified platinum in Canada, and his last record, Little Hell is gold in Australia. City And Colour has toured extensively through the US. Playing all major festivals including Coachella, Bonnaroo, Lollapalooza, Newport Folk Festival, and more. Further on his touring, City and Colour has sold out Terminal 5 in New York, as well as various other venues across the country.

[Notes]: The iTunes deluxe version includes 3 bonus tracks.

Track List:

1 The Hurry and the Harm
2 Harder Than Stone
3 Of Space and Time
4 The Lonely Life
5 Paradise
6 Commentators
7 Thirst
8 Two Coins
9 Take Care
10 Ladies and Gentlemen
11 The Golden State
12 Death’s Song
13 The Way It Used To Be (Bonus Track)
14 Of Space and Time (Acoustic)
15 Harder Than Stone (Acoustic)

Release Name: City_and_Colour-The_Hurry_and_the_Harm_(iTunes_Deluxe_Version)-2013
Genre: Indie Rock
Label: ℗ 2013 2013 City and Colour
Store Date: 31 May 2013



Feel free to post your City and Colour – The Hurry and the Harm (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.