Ciara – The Collection (iTunes Version)-2012

Description: 2012 collection from the R&B diva containing 17 of her finest recordings.

Track List:

1 Goodies (feat. Petey Pablo)
2 Like a Surgeon
3 Love Sex Magic (Jason Nevins Sex Club Radio Mix) [feat. Justin Timberlake]
4 Keep Dancin’ On Me
5 Promise
6 Heavy Rotation
7 Gimmie Dat (Slow Bass Remix)
8 Speechless
9 Bang It Up
10 Pick Up the Phone
11 The Title
12 Turn It Up (feat. Usher)
13 Yeah I Know
14 Hotline
15 And I
16 Turntables (feat. Chris Brown)
17 Like a Boy (Jonathan Peters Deeper Mix 1 Club)

Release Name: Ciara-The_Collection_(iTunes_Version)-2012
Genre: R&B/Soul
Label: ℗ 2012 Sony Music Entertainment
Format: m4a
Size: 145 MB
Store Date: November 6, 2012



Feel free to post your Ciara – The Collection (iTunes Version)-2012 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.