Ciara – Fantasy Ride (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2009

Description: 2009 release from the multi-platinum R&B star, her third album overall. Having sold over seven million albums worldwide since her debut Goodies and follow up The Evolution, Ciara raises the stakes with Fantasy Ride. Packed with energetic beats, dynamic production and provocative lyrics, Fantasy Ride secures Ciara the top spot as a superstar performer. Featuring production by Justin Timberlake, Rodney Jerkins, Tricky, Polow Da Don and Danja, Fantasy Ride includes appearances by Missy, The Dream, Young Jeezy, Ludacris, Chris Brown and T-Pain. Features the first single ‘Go Girl’.

[Notes]: iTunes deluxe version features 2 bonus tracks and a 8-page booklet.

Track List:

1 Ciara to the Stage
2 Love Sex Magic (feat. Justin Timberlake)
3 High Price (feat. Ludacris)
4 Turntables (feat. Chris Brown)
5 Like a Surgeon
6 Never Ever (feat. Young Jeezy)
7 Lover’s Thing (feat. The-Dream)
8 Work (feat. Missy Elliott)
9 Pucker Up
10 G Is for Girl (A-Z)
11 Keep Dancin’ On Me
12 Tell Me What Your Name Is
13 I Don’t Remember
14 Echo
15 I’m On

+ Digital Booklet – Fantasy Ride (Deluxe Pre-Order)

Release Name: Ciara-Fantasy_Ride_(iTunes_Deluxe_Version)-2009
Genre: R&B/Soul
Label: ℗ 2009 RCA/JIVE Label Group
Format: m4a – pdf
Size: 123 MB
Store Date: May 05, 2009



Feel free to post your Ciara – Fantasy Ride (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2009 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.