Chrishan – Forever (iTunes Version)-2012

Here’s the new album by Chrishan titled “Forever” which is only available on the iTunes Japanese store.

Track List:

1 Glow In the Dark
2 High School
3 Porsche Carerra
4 Promise
5 Beautiful
6 Night of Your Life
7 Forever
8 I Love You
9 Will U Be Alright
10 What Would U Do
11 Love Again
12 July
13 That’s Just Life
14 Here On Earth (feat. Che’Nelle [DJ Dirt Flare Remix])

Release Name: Chrishan-Forever_(iTunes_Version)-2012
Genre: R&B
Format: m4a
Size: 101 MB
Store Date: 2012/12/12



Feel free to post your Chrishan – Forever (iTunes Version)-2012 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.