Chief Keef – Finally Rich (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2012

I now have the iTunes version to Chief Keef’s debut album “Finally Rich”. The project was supposed to be a mixtape but after the success of his debut single, Interscope decided to give Chief his major debut LP. Features include 50 Cent, Wiz Khalifa, Young Jeezy, Rick Ross, French Montana and Lil Reese.

[Notes]: iTunes deluxe version features 4 bonus tracks and a 11-page booklet.

Description: 2012 album from the controversial young rapper. Finally Rich finds Keef accompanied by some of the biggest rappers in the business, including Waka Flocka Flame and Young Jeezy. In one year, 17-year-old Chief Keef went from being on house arrest at his grandma’s house to being a national Rap superstar, all years before he’s old enough to buy a drink.

Track List:

1 Love Sosa
2 Hallelujah
3 I Don’t Like (feat. Lil Reese)
4 No Tomorrow
5 Hate Bein’ Sober (feat. 50 Cent & Wiz Khalifa)
6 Kay Kay
7 Laughin’ To the Bank
8 Diamonds (feat. French Montana)
9 Ballin’
10 Understand Me (feat. Young Jeezy)
11 3Hunna (feat. Rick Ross)
12 Finally Rich
13 Citgo [Bonus track]
14 Kobe [Bonus track]
15 Got Them Bands [Bonus track]
16 Don’t Make No Sense [Bonus track]

+ Digital Booklet – Finally Rich

Release Name: Chief_Keef-Finally_Rich_(iTunes_Deluxe_Version)-2012
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Label: ℗ 2012 Interscope Records
Format: m4a – pdf
Size: 126.3 MB
Store Date: Dec 18, 2012



Feel free to post your Chief Keef – Finally Rich (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2012 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.