Chief Keef – Finally Rich (Deluxe Edition)-2012

Here is a 1st listen to the upcoming debut album by Chief Keef titled “Finally Rich” which is scheduled to be released on December 18, 2012. The project was supposed to be a mixtape but after the success of his debut single, Interscope decided to give Chief his major debut LP. Features include 50 Cent, Wiz Khalifa, Young Jeezy, Rick Ross, French Montana and Lil Reese. This deluxe edition comprises 3 bonus tracks.

[Update]: CR just released the retail. Chief_Keef-Finally_Rich-(Deluxe_Edition)-2012-CR ( )

Description: 2012 album from the controversial young rapper. Finally Rich finds Keef accompanied by some of the biggest rappers in the business, including Waka Flocka Flame and Young Jeezy. In one year, 17-year-old Chief Keef went from being on house arrest at his grandma’s house to being a national Rap superstar, all years before he’s old enough to buy a drink.

Track List:

1. Love Sosa
2. Hallelujah
3. I Don’t Like ft. Lil Reese
4. No Tomorrow
5. Hate Bein’ Sober ft. 50 Cent & Wiz Khalifa
6. Kay Kay
7. Laughin’ To The Bank
8. Diamonds ft. French Montana
9. Ballin’
10. Understand Me ft. Young Jeezy
11. 3Hunna ft. Rick Ross
12. Finally Rich
13. Citgo (Bonus Track)
14. Kobe (Bonus Track)
15. Got Them Bands (Bonus Track)

Release Name: Chief_Keef-Finally_Rich_(Deluxe_Edition)-2012
Genre: Rap/Hip-Hop
Label: Interscope Records
Quality: 320 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 128 MB
Rip Date: 2012-12-13
Store Date: 2012-12-18

Links: NTI


Feel free to post your Chief Keef – Finally Rich (Deluxe Edition)-2012 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.