Charlie Wilson – Love Charlie (iTunes Version)-2013

Description: Grammy-nominated recording artist and R&B icon CHARLIE WILSON is preparing to celebrate his birthday with the release of his new, highly-anticipated album, Love, Charlie, on January 29, 2013.
In addition to his success as a solo artist, Wilson has collaborated with numerous chart-topping artists and producers including Snoop Dogg, R. Kelly, Kanye West, Jamie Foxx, Fantasia, T. Pain, Justin Timberlake and his recent performance on the 2012 Soul Train Awards with 2 Chainz.

Track List:

1 If I Believe
2 I Still Have You
3 I think I’m In Love
4 My Love Is All I Have
5 Our Anniversary
6 Turn Off the Lights
7 A Million Ways to Love You
8 Show You
9 My Baby
10 Oooh Wee
11 Say
12 Whisper (feat. Keith Sweat)

+ Digital Booklet – Love, Charlie

Release Name: Charlie_Wilson-Love,_Charlie_(iTunes_Version)-2013
Genre: ℗ 2012 RCA Records
Label: ℗ 2012 RCA Records
Format: m4a
Size: 106 MB
Expected Release: Jan 29, 2013



Feel free to post your Charlie Wilson – Love Charlie (iTunes Version)-2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.