Celtic Thunder – Mythology (iTunes Version)-2013

Description: Mythology is by far Celtic Thunder’s most impressive production to date, bar none. All six Celtic Thunder principals feature prominently in Mythology, from haunting solo numbers such as “Carrickfergus”, “The Isle of Inisfree”, “Scarlet Ribbons”, “Katie”, “Carolina Rua” and “Now We Free” to rousing ensembles “The Boys are Back in Town”, “The Star of the County Down” and “The Rocky Road to Dublin”. There are also great original tracks that were written especially for Mythology, such as the opening number “Voices”, “Hunter’s Moon” performed in the show by Ryan Kelly and “My Land” the anthem which is the show’s powerful finale.
Celtic Thunder have now toured the US and Canada, coast to coast, six times, performing at over 500 shows and in doing so have sold well in excess of half-a-million concert tickets.

Track List:

1 Voices
2 The Isle of Innisfree (feat. Emmet Cahill)
3 Now We Are Free
4 Scarlet Ribbons (For Her Hair) [feat. George Donaldson]
5 The Rocky Road To Dublin
6 Carrickfergus (feat. Ryan Kelly)
7 Hoedown
8 Danny Boy (feat. Emmet Cahill)
9 Hunter’s Moon (feat. Ryan Kelly)
10 She Moved Through the Fair
11 Carolina Rua (feat. Neil Byrne)
12 Katie (feat. Colm Keegan)
13 Turning Away
14 Tears of Hercules (feat. Keith Harkin)
15 My Land

Release Name: Celtic_Thunder-Mythology_(iTunes_Version)-2013
Genre: Celtic
Label: ℗ 2013 Celtic Thunder, Ltd.
Format: m4a
Size: 118.7 MB
Store Date: Feb 19, 2013



Feel free to post your Celtic Thunder – Mythology (iTunes Version)-2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.