Various Artists – Anchorman 2: The Legend Continues (Music From the Motion Picture) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A + Digital Booklet]


1 of 21 ~ A Message From Ron Burgundy ~ Ron Burgundy
2 of 21 ~ Ride Like the Wind ~ Christopher Cross
3 of 21 ~ Change ~ John Waite
4 of 21 ~ Ladykillers ~ Ron Burgundy, Brian Fantana
5 of 21 ~ Every 1′s a Winner ~ Hot Chocolate
6 of 21 ~ Shilo ~ Neil Diamond
7 of 21 ~ Life Isn’t a Fairy Tale ~ Ron Burgundy & Walter Burgundy
8 of 21 ~ White Lines ~ Grandmaster Melle Mel
9 of 21 ~ This Is It ~ Kenny Loggins
10 of 21 ~ Another Message From Ron Burgundy ~ Ron Burgundy
11 of 21 ~ Thunder Island ~ Jay Ferguson
12 of 21 ~ Doby ~ Ron Burgundy
13 of 21 ~ Whammy Chicken ~ Champ Kind
14 of 21 ~ I’d Really Love To See You Tonight ~ England Dan & John Ford Coley
15 of 21 ~ Muskrat Love ~ Captain & Tennille
16 of 21 ~ RV Reminiscing ~ Ron Burgundy & Brick Tamland
17 of 21 ~ Lonesome Billy ~ Ennio Morricone & Peter Tevis
18 of 21 ~ Have an American Night ~ Ron Burgundy
19 of 21 ~ Hold Your Head Up ~ Argent
20 of 21 ~ Ride Like the Wind ~ Robin Thicke & Ron Burgundy
21 of 21 ~ A Final Message From Ron Burgundy ~ Ron Burgundy
Digital Booklet – Anchorman 2: The Legend Continues

Release Name: Various Artists – Anchorman 2: The Legend Continues (Music From the Motion Picture) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A + Digital Booklet]
Size: 117 MB
Gener: Soundtrack, Music
Label: ℗ 2013 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
Quality: m4a 256kbits|iTunes

Download:  Google Search

Imagine Dragons – Demons (Remixes) [iTunes+]-2013

Description: “Demons” is a song written by American alternative rock band Imagine Dragons and record producer Alex da Kid. The song, which serves as the album’s overall fifth single and was released as the third single from Night Visions in the United States.

Track List:

1 Demons (Imagine Dragons Remix)
2 Demons (KIDinaKORNER Remix)
3 Demons (Acoustic Live In London)
4 Demons (Final Version) [Video]

Release Name: Imagine_Dragons-Demons_(Remixes)_[iTunes+]-2013
Genre: Alternative, Rock
Label: ℗ 2013 KIDinaKORNER
Store Date: Oct 22, 2013


Daughtry – Long Live Rock & Roll (Single) [iTunes+]-2013

Rock band Daughtry released a new single “Long Live Rock & Roll” from their upcoming album Baptized.

Track List:

1 Long Live Rock & Roll

Release Name: Daughtry-Long_Live_Rock_&_Roll_(Single)_[iTunes+]-2013
Genre: Rock
Label: ℗ 2013 19 Recordings Ltd.
Store Date: Oct 22, 2013


Sara Bareilles – Brave Enough Live at the Variety Playhouse (iTunes Version)-2013

Description: Filmed live at the Variety Playhouse in Atlanta, GA during her first-ever fully solo tour, Brave Enough: Live at the Variety Playhouse is a live DVD+CD from multi-platinum, Grammy-nominated Sara Bareilles. The Brave Enough Tour, which sold out nationally within three minutes, was celebrated by fans and media alike, and the aptly titled Brave Enough DVD captures Sara’s entire May 20, 2013 performance. The set features show highlight “Goodbye Yellow Brick Road,” Sara ‘ never-before-released breathtaking version of Elton John’s classic song.

Track List:

1 Love On the Rocks / Bennie and the Jets (Live)
2 Uncharted (Live)
3 Love Song (Live)
4 (Sittin’ On) The Dock of the Bay (Live)
5 Manhattan (Live)
6 Let the Rain (Live)
7 I Just Want You (Live)
8 Come Round Soon (Live)
9 Once Upon Another Time (Live)
10 Brave (Live)
11 King of Anything (Live)
12 Gravity (Live)
13 Goodbye Yellow Brick Road (Live)

Release Name: Sara_Bareilles-Brave_Enough_Live_at_the_Variety_Playhouse_(iTunes_Version)-2013
Genre: Pop
Label: ℗ 2013 Epic Records
Store Date: Oct 22, 2013


Kay – My Name Is Kay (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2013

Description: “My Name Is Kay” is the debut studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Kay Boutilier better known by her stage name as just Kay. The album was released on digital retailers on October 22nd, 2013. The album includes all the singles released by the singer sincer her debut single “My Name Is Kay“, released in 2011. The official singles are: “Whatever“, “Next to You” and “Alive“.

[Notes]: The iTunes deluxe version includes 3 bonus tracks.

Track List:

1 My Name Is Kay
2 Next To You
3 Bus Stop (feat. Ryan Tedder)
4 The Thrill
5 Strangers (feat. Pusha T)
6 It’s Over
7 Because of You
8 Alive
9 Whatever
10 I Ain’t Gonna Cry
11 Going Diamond (feat. Kurtis Blow)
12 Diddy Dum
13 It’s Over (Metaphase Remix)

Release Name: Kay-My_Name_Is_Kay_(iTunes_Deluxe_Version)-2013
Genre: Pop
Label: ℗ 2013 Dumptruck Unicorn
Store Date: Oct 22, 2013


AFI – Burials (iTunes Mastered Version)-2013

Description: 2013 release, the ninth studio album from the multi-platinum Alt-Rock band and their first for Republic Records. The Cali-based band recorded the album with producer Gil Norton (Pixies, Patti Smith, Foo Fighters) at East West Studios in Los Angeles. The record was mixed by Andrew Scheps (Metallica, Red Hot Chili Peppers). Since the release of 1995′s debut album Answer That and Stay Fashionable, AFI have written and recorded five top ten hit singles, hit #1 on The Billboard 200 (with the stunning Decemberunderground), garnered critical acclaim and amassed a fiercely loyal international following whose members number in the millions.

[Notes]: The iTunes version is mastered for iTunes and includes a 7-page digital booklet.

Track List:

1 The Sinking Night
2 I Hope You Suffer
3 A Deep Slow Panic
4 No Resurrection
5 17 Crimes
6 The Conductor
7 Heart Stops
8 Rewind
9 The Embrace
10 Wild
11 Greater Than 84
12 Anxious
13 The Face Beneath the Waves

+ Digital Booklet – Burials

Release Name: AFI-Burials_(iTunes_Mastered_Version)-2013
Genre: Alternative, Music, Rock
Label: ℗ 2013 Universal Republic Records
Store Date: Oct 22, 2013


Cage – Kill the Architect (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2013

Description: A veteran of the acclaimed hip-hop labels Definitive Jux, and Fondle ‘Em Records, Chris Palko, better known as Cage, has been intimately connected to the underground hip-hop scene as early as 1991, having worked with legends such as El-P, KMD, Necro, Godfather Don, K-Solo, and more. Since that time, Cage has become known as much as a pioneer of horrorcore rap, as for his dark and paranoid rhymes on underground favorites like “Radiohead”, “Agent Orange”, and “That Smut”, from his work with the hip-hop group Smut Peddlers. His 2002 debut Movies For The Blind is considered an essential underground album to this day, scoring critical acclaim and a Billboard Hot 100 spot. In recent years Cage has gone on to appear on Kid Cudi’s Top 5 Billboard release Man on The Moon 2, and has worked with Shia LaBeouf, DJ Shadow, Jello Biafra, and numerous others. Now in 2013, Cage returns to the scene with Kill The Architect which will hit stores on October 22nd.

[Notes]: The iTunes deluxe version includes 4 bonus tracks.

Track List:

1 Lamb of Nothing
2 F*** This Game
3 Precipiss
4 The Hunt
5 In Your Fur
6 You Were the S*** (In High School)
7 Watch Me
8 Cursed
9 They Suck
10 This Place
11 Road Kill
12 My Dog Is Dead
13 I Don’t Know You
14 Kill The Architect (Bonus Track)
15 Merry Mythras (Bonus Track)
16 Wildlife Awaits (Bonus Track)
17 F*** This Game (Mighty Mi & Slugworth Remix) [Bonus Track]

Release Name: Cage-Kill_the_Architect_(iTunes_Deluxe_Version)-2013
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Label: ℗ 2013 Eastern Conference Records/KGMG
Store Date: Oct 22, 2013


Next Page »