VA – Ministry of Sound Presents The Sound Of Trap-2CD

Here’s the P2P release of Ministry of Sound’s The Sound of Trap

Trap is the sound that is sweeping the world with viral videos, dance crazes and sell out tours. In conjunction with the massive success of the genre, the legendary label, Ministry of Sound, is presenting their first full album dedicated Trap album, aptly titled- This is The Sound of Trap!

Tracklist:For a full tracklisting Click HERE.

Release name: VA – Ministry of Sound Presents The Sound Of Trap-2CD
Label: Ministry Of Sound
Genre: Trap
Quality: 256 kbps / 4410Hz / Joint Stereo
Size: 276MB

Links: HOMEPAGE | Google Search

Various Artists – The Wolf of Wall Street [iTunes Plus Mastered AAC M4A]

Here’s the P2P Release of the soundtrack of the Wolf of Wall Street.


1 of 16 ~ Mercy, Mercy, Mercy ~ Cannonball Adderley
2 of 16 ~ Dust My Broom ~ Elmore James
3 of 16 ~ Bang! Bang! ~ Joe Cuba
4 of 16 ~ Movin’ Out (Anthony’s Song) ~ Billy Joel
5 of 16 ~ C’est Si Bon ~ Eartha Kitt
6 of 16 ~ Goldfinger ~ Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings
7 of 16 ~ Pretty Thing ~ Bo Diddley
8 of 16 ~ Moonlight In Vermont (Live At The Pershing Lounge/1958) ~ Ahmad Jamal
9 of 16 ~ Smokestack Lightning ~ Howlin’ Wolf
10 of 16 ~ Hey Leroy, Your Mama’s Callin’ You ~ The Jimmy Castor Bunch
11 of 16 ~ Double Dutch ~ Malcolm McLaren
12 of 16 ~ Never Say Never ~ Romeo Void
13 of 16 ~ Meth Lab Zoso Sticker ~ 7Horse
14 of 16 ~ Road Runner (Single Version) ~ Bo Diddley
15 of 16 ~ Mrs. Robinson (LP Version) ~ The Lemonheads
16 of 16 ~ Cast Your Fate To the Wind ~ Allen Toussaint

Release Name: Various Artists – The Wolf of Wall Street [iTunes Plus Mastered AAC M4A]
Size: 117 MB
Gener: Soundtrack, Music
Label: ℗ 2013 Virgin Records
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A 256 Kbps

Links:  NTiTPB

Download: Google Search

Ministry of Sound – Running Trax Summer 2014

Here’s the P2P release of Ministry of Sound’s Running Trax Summer 2014.

Winter walkers, it’s time to pick up the pace! Summer 2014 is a time for moving on up as Running Trax awakens the pulse with the latest instalment – Running Trax Summer 2014! The 3 disc programme provides the ultimate soundtrack to your summer workout – a refreshing tracklist of happy, healthy and inspiring tunes to get you from the warm up to the warm down.

Tracklist:For a full tracklisting Click HERE.

Release name: Ministry of Sound – Running Trax Summer 2014 (320kbps,3CD) [MP3]
Label: Ministry Of Sound
Genre: Electronic
Quality: 320 kbps / 4410Hz / Joint Stereo
Size: 520MB

Links: HOMEPAGE | Google Search

Lady Gaga – Artpop 2013-VOiCE

Group VOICE released ARTPOP, Lady Gaga’s 3rd studio album. All fifteen tracks are co-written and co-produced by the eccentric superstar, as she collaborated with producers including longtime colleagues DJ White Shadow and RedOne and newer partners including Madeon and Zedd. The album features guest vocals from several new partners, including R. Kelly, T.I., Too Short and Twista.

Description: 2013 album from the Pop superstar. Artpop musically mirrors Gaga’s creative process. Simply put, Artpop is a celebration of obsession set to a carefully crafted musical landscape that brings the listener on a truly unique audio journey. With producers White Shadow, Zedd, Madeon and others on board, Gaga’s signature Dance/Pop sounds have risen to new heights, bringing a fresh experience that is destined to shake up the current state of Pop music.

Track List:

1. Aura
2. Venus
3. G.U.Y.
4. Sexxx Dreams
5. Jewels N’ Drugs (Feat. T.I., Too $hort, Twista)
7. Do What U Want (Feat. R. Kelly)
9. Swine
10. Donatella
11. Fashion!
12. Mary Jane Holland
13. Dope
14. Gypsy
15. Applause

Release Name: Lady_Gaga-Artpop-2013-VOiCE
Genre: Pop
Label: Interscope
Quality: Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 111.2 MB
Rip Date: Nov-06-2013
Store Date: Nov-08-2013

Links: NFO

M.I.A. – Matangi 2013-C4

Group C4 released M.I.A.highly anticipated fourth album Matangi due to be released on November 5. The 15-track project features production from Hit-Boy, Danja as well as M.I.A. herself and R&B artist The Weeknd makes two appearances on the album. Enjoy.

Description: 2013 release, the eagerly-awaited fourth album from the British R&B vocalist and rapper. The album, which is the follow-up to her 2010 album Maya, features collaborations and production from The Weeknd, Switch, Hit-Boy, Danja, The Partysquad, Surkin and others. Features ‘Bad Girls’, ‘Bring The Noize’, ‘Come Walk With Me’ and ‘Y.A.L.A.’

Track List:

1. Karmageddon
3. Only 1 U
4. Warriors
5. Come Walk With Me
6. aTENTion
7. Exodus (Feat. The Weekend)
8. Bad Girls
9. Boom Skit
10. Double Bubble Trouble
11. Y.A.L.A.
12. Bring The Noize (Extended Version)
13. Lights
14. Know It Ain’t Right
15. Sexodus (Feat. The Weekend)

Release Name: M.I.A.-Matangi-2013-C4
Genre: Electronic
Label: Interscope Records
Quality: Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 108 MB
Rip Date: Nov-01-2013
Store Date: Nov-05-2013

Links: NFO

Tinie Tempah – Demonstration 2013-pLAN9

Demonstration is the second album from British rapper Tinie Tempah. Songs from the album were produced by Labrinth who produced many of the tracks from Tinie’s debut Disc-Overy.

01 Someday (feat. Ella Eyre)
02 Trampoline (feat. 2 Chainz)
03 Don’t Sell Out
04 It’s OK (feat. Lambrinth)
05 Mosh Pit (feat. Dizzee Rascal)
06 Looking Down the Barrel
07 Childen of the Sun (feat. John Martin)
08 Witch Doctor (feat. Candice Pillay)
09 Shape (feat. Big Sean)
10 Lover Not a Fighter (feat. Labrinth)
11 A Heart Can Save the World (feat. Emeli Sandé)
12 Tears Run Dry (feat. Sway Clarke)
13 Lost Ones (feat. Paloma Faith)
14 Heroes (feat. Laura Mvula)
15 5 Minutes

Label: Parlophone
Genre: Hip-hop
Quality: 248 kbps / 4410Hz / Joint Stereo
Size: 114 MB
Release name: Tinie_Tempah-Demonstration-2013-pLAN9
Links: NFO

Download: Amazon

Eminem – The Marshall Mathers LP 2 (Deluxe Edition) 2CD 2013-CR

I’m guessing that by now you’ve heard of the latest news regarding the music category but links or no links, you know I wouldn’t have missed Eminem’s new album “The Marshall Mathers LP 2″, so here it is. This is the deluxe edition including a bonus cd with 5 tracks and featuring appearances from Sia, Skylar Grey, Kendrick Lamar, Rihanna, Nate Ruess and Jamie N Commons. Have a good one.

Description: Brand new album from legendary rapper Eminem featuring the hit singles “Berzerk”, “Rap God” and “The Monster” along with “Survival” the official song of Call of Duty: Ghosts. Executive produced by Dr. Dre & Rick Rubin, “The Marshall Mathers LP2” deluxe version includes 2 CDs.

Track List cd1:

1. Bad Guy
2. Parking Lot (skit)
3. Rhyme Or Reason
4. So Much Better
5. Survival
6. Legacy
7. Asshole (Feat. Skylar Grey)
8. Berzerk
9. Rap God
10. Brainless
11. Stronger Than I Was
12. The Monster (Feat. Rihanna)
13. So Far…
14. Love Game (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
15. Headlights (Feat. Nate Ruess)
16. Evil Twin

Track List cd2:

1. Baby
2. Desperation (Feat. Jamie N Commons)
3. Groundhog Day
4. Beautiful Pain (Feat. Sia)
5. Wicked Ways

Release Name: Eminem-The_Marshall_Mathers_LP_2-(Deluxe_Edition)-2CD-2013-CR
Genre: Rap
Label: Shady/Aftermath/Interscope
Quality: Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 183 MB
Rip Date: 2013-11-01
Store Date: 2013-11-05

Links: NFO

Next Page »