Warning! Do not download before hiding your IP with a VPN!
Your IP Address is .   Location is
Your Internet Provider can see what you are downloading!  Hide your IP ADDRESS with a VPN!
We strongly recommend using a reliable VPN client to hide yourself on the Internet. It's FREE!
Hide me now!
Releaselog

Blood River [Audiobook]-P2P

Brisbane 1999. It’s hot. Stormy. Dangerous. The waters of the Brisbane River are rising.

The rains won’t stop. People’s nerves are on edge. And then…a body is found. And then another. And another. A string of seemingly ritualised but gruesome murders. All the victims are men. Affluent. Guys with nice houses, wives and kids at private schools. All have had their throats cut. Tabloid headlines shout, The Vampire Killer Strikes Again!

Detective Sergeant Lara Ocean knows the look. The ‘my life will never be the same again’ look. She’s seen it too many times on too many faces. Telling a wife her husband won’t be coming home. Ever again. Telling her the brutal way he was murdered. That’s a look you never get used to. Telling a mother you need her daughter to come to the station for questioning. That’s another look she doesn’t want to see again. And looking into the eyes of a killer, yet doubting you’ve got it right. That’s the worst look of all – the one you see in the mirror.

Get it right, you’re a hero and the city is a safer place. Get it wrong and you destroy a life. And a killer remains free. Twenty years down the track, Lara Ocean will know the truth.

Blood River [Audiobook]-P2P
English | April 23, 2019 | ASIN: B07PRW7KY4 | MP3@48 kbps | 12h 27m | 253.79 MB
Tony Cavanaugh (Author), Jacquie Brennan (Narrator)
Download: RAPIDGATORNTi

The Shapeless Unease [Audiobook]-P2P

This genre-defying debut memoir by Betty Trask Prize winner, Samantha Harvey, weaves a tapestry of confessional anguish, flash fiction, cathartic poetry, and feverish observations on politics and psychology in a transcendent search for reality and truth.

In 2016, Samantha Harvey began to lose sleep. She tried everything to appease her wakefulness: from medication to therapy, changes in her diet to changes in her living arrangements. Nothing seemed to help.

The Shapeless Unease is Harvey’s darkly funny and deeply intelligent anatomy of her insomnia, an immersive interior monologue of a year without one of the most basic human needs. Original and profound, and narrated with a lucid breathlessness, this is a startlingly insightful exploration of memory, writing and influence, death, and the will to survive, from “this generation’s Virginia Woolf” (Telegraph).

The Shapeless Unease [Audiobook]-P2P
English | May 12, 2020 | ASIN: B088FXG6Y9 | MP3@64 kbps | 4h 32m | 130.71 MB
Samantha Harvey (Author, Narrator)
Download: RAPIDGATORNTi

What Lies Between Us [Audiobook]-P2P

Nina can never forgive Maggie for what she did. And she can never let her leave.

They say every house has its secrets, and the house that Maggie and Nina have shared for so long is no different. Except that these secrets are not buried in the past.

Every other night, Maggie and Nina have dinner together. When they are finished, Nina helps Maggie back to her room in the attic, and into the heavy chain that keeps her there. Because Maggie has done things to Nina that can’t ever be forgiven, and now she is paying the price.

But there are many things about the past that Nina doesn’t know, and Maggie is going to keep it that way – even if it kills her.

Because in this house, the truth is more dangerous than lies.

What Lies Between Us [Audiobook]-P2P
English | May 15, 2020 | ASIN: B082WJBS2V | MP3@32 kbps | 11h 27m | 157.68 MB
John Marrs (Author), Elizabeth Knowelden (Narrator)
Download: RAPIDGATORNTi

The Silent Daughter [Audiobook]-P2P

“Schoolgirl missing”, the ticker reads, and the camera cuts to a girl’s face. Blonde hair cascading over her shoulders, serious eyes, lips a little parted like she’s about to speak. That’s when I realize I’ve been holding my breath, because the gasp when I inhale almost chokes me.

Sadie Kelly has lost her job. Until last month, she was a teacher at Horton College – the same high school she went to 10 years ago, along with her best friend Fiona. But Fiona died in an accident on their graduation night, in circumstances Sadie’s spent the last 10 years trying to forget, and since then, nothing’s been the same.

Now, Sadie’s back where she grew up, jobless, and living temporarily with Fiona’s mother. But when she hears that Devon Hundley, a Horton schoolgirl, has gone missing, everything changes.

Because, Devon’s the daughter of Philip Hundley, a man Sadie knows all too well, and now, Sadie can’t stop thinking about the last time she saw Devon. It was the day Sadie left Horton for good, and Devon murmured four little words as Sadie walked away. Four words Sadie prayed she had misheard.

I know your secret.

A gripping pause-resister of family secrets and buried lies for fans of Kerry Lonsdale, Diane Chamberlain, and Liane Moriarty.

The Silent Daughter [Audiobook]-P2P
English | May 14, 2020 | ASIN: B088KJ19HY | MP3@64 kbps | 8h 36m | 263.48 MB
Claire Amarti (Author, Narrator)
Download: RAPIDGATORNTi

We Are Anonymous: Inside the Hacker World of LulzSec, Anonymous, and the Global Cyber Insurgency [Audiobook]-P2P

We Are Anonymous is a thrilling, exclusive expose of the hacker collectives Anonymous and LulzSec.

In late 2010, thousands of hacktivists joined a mass digital assault by Anonymous on the websites of VISA, MasterCard, and PayPal to protest their treatment of WikiLeaks. Splinter groups then infiltrated the networks of totalitarian governments in Libya and Tunisia, and an elite team of six people calling themselves LulzSec attacked the FBI, CIA, and Sony. They were flippant and taunting, grabbed headlines, and amassed more than a quarter of a million Twitter followers. The computer security world – and world at large – realized quickly that Anonymous and its splinter groups are something to treat with dead seriousness.

Through the stories of three key members, We Are Anonymous offers a gripping, adrenaline-fueled narrative in the style of The Accidental Billionaires, drawing upon hundreds of conversations with the members themselves, including exclusive interviews. By coming to know them – their childhoods, families, and personal demons – we come to know the human side of their virtual exploits, and why they’re so passionate about disrupting the Internet’s frontiers.

We Are Anonymous: Inside the Hacker World of LulzSec, Anonymous, and the Global Cyber Insurgency [Audiobook]-P2P
English | June 05, 2012 | ASIN: B00890IJXI | MP3@64 kbps | 14h 16m | 345.06 MB
Parmy Olson (Author), Abby Craden (Narrator)
Download: RAPIDGATORNTi

Landing in Hell: The Pyrrhic Victory of the First Marine Division on Peleliu, 1944 [Audiobook]-P2P

On September 15, 1944, the United States invaded the tiny Pacific island of Peleliu, located at the Southern end of the Palau Islands. Boasting a large airfield from which the Americans could mount bomber campaigns, Peleliu was a strategically essential part of Gen. MacArthur’s long-awaited liberation of the Philippines. With the famed 1st Marine Division making the amphibious assault, Pacific High Command was confident that victory would be theirs in just a few days.

They were drastically wrong. A mere week after landing, having sustained terrific losses in fierce combat, the 1st Marine Regiment was withdrawn. The entire division would be out of action for six months after sustaining the highest unit losses in Marine Corps history.

This audiobook analyzes the many things that went wrong in the Battle for Peleliu and in doing so corrects several earlier accounts of the campaign. It includes a comprehensive account of the presidential summit that determined the operation, details of how new weapons were deployed, a new enemy strategy, and command failure in what became the most controversial amphibious operation in the Pacific during WWII.

Landing in Hell: The Pyrrhic Victory of the First Marine Division on Peleliu, 1944 [Audiobook]-P2P
English | April 28, 2020 | ASIN: B08779XVZ7 | MP3@64 kbps | 10h 2m | 279.42 MB
Peter Margaritis (Author), Shawn Compton (Narrator)
Download: RAPIDGATORNTi

1st Case [Audiobook]-P2P

Genius programmer Angela Hoot has always been at the top of her class. Now she’s at the bottom of the FBI food chain – until her first case threatens everyone around her.

Angela’s graduate school days at MIT come to an abrupt end when she uses her hacking skills on another student’s computer. Yet her mentor, Eve Abajian, arranges a new beginning for her – as an intern in FBI’s Boston field office. Her new supervisor, Assistant Special Agent in Charge William Keats, one of only two agents in the Northeast to make his rank before the age of 30, sees in Angela a fellow prodigy. But Angela’s skills come with a natural curiosity, which is also a dangerous liability.

With little training, Angela is quickly plunged into a tough case: tracking murderous brothers who go by the Poet and the Engineer. When Keats tells her to “watch and listen”, Angela’s mind kicks into overdrive. The obsessive thinking that earned her As on campus can prove fatal in the field.

1st Case [Audiobook]-P2P
English | July 27, 2020 | ASIN: B089B8MSDH | MP3@48 kbps | 7h 16m | 151.47 MB
James Patterson (Author), Chris Tebbetts (Author), Brittany Pressley (Narrator)
Download: RAPIDGATORNTi

Next Page »