Cassadee Pope-The Voice The Complete Season 3 Collection-2013-C4

2013 release from the winner of season 3 of The Voice. Formerly the lead vocalist of Pop Punk band Hey Monday, Cassadee split with her band and tried her hand at different styles of music for The Voice. In stepping out of her comfort zone, Cassadee surprised not only herself but her longtime Hey Monday fans with her new Country-edged Pop direction. These 12 amazing performances were highlights of the third season of the program and paved the way for Cassadee’s huge win on the popular television show.

01. Torn 3:28
02. Not Over You 3:34
03. Payphone 2:43
04. My Happy Ending 3:23
05. Behind These Hazel Eyes 3:19
06. Over You 3:36
07. Are You Happy Now? 3:50
08. Stand 3:25
09. I’m With You 3:40
10. Stupid Boy 3:39
11. Cry 3:28
12. Steve McQueen (Feat. Blake Shelton) 3:28

Release Name: Cassadee_Pope-The_Voice_The_Complete_Season_3_Collection-2013-C4
Size: 78.10 MB

Artist: Cassadee Pope
Album: The Voice: The Complete Season 3 Collection
Genre: Pop
Label: Republic
Runtime: 41:33 mins
Links: NFO | TPB | NTi

Download: Here


Feel free to post your Cassadee Pope-The Voice The Complete Season 3 Collection-2013-C4 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.