Cascada – Its Christmas Time (iTunes Version)-2012

Description: “It’s Christmas Time” is the upcoming Holiday album by German eurodance act Cascada formed by Natalie Horler, DJ Manian and Yann Peifer. This will be the fifth overall album of their career and it was released on digital retailers on November 30, 2012 via Zooland Records.

Track List:

1 Let It Snow
2 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
3 Jingle Bell Rock
4 Santa Clause Is Coming to Town
5 I’ll Be Home for Christmas
6 Away in a Manger
7 Somewhere At Christmas Time
8 Winter Wonderland
9 Christmas Song
10 Oh Holy Night
11 Silent Night

+ Digital Booklet – It’s Christmas Time

Release Name: Cascada-Its_Christmas_Time_(iTunes_Version)-2012
Genre: Dance, Music, Electronic
Label: ℗ 2012 Zoo Digital
Format: m4a – pdf
Size: 83.9 MB
Store Date: Nov 30, 2012



Feel free to post your Cascada – Its Christmas Time (iTunes Version)-2012 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.