Caro Emerald – The Shocking Miss Emerald (iTunes Version)-2013

Description: The Shocking Miss Emerald is the second studio album from Dutch singing sensation Caro Emerald. The album promises more of the same jazzy pop songs that defined her smash hit debut Deleted Scenes from the Cutting Room Floor, inspired in part by the cinema and music of the 1940s and 50s.
Emerald’s debut album Deleted Scenes from the Cutting Room Floor broke all kinds of records in Emerald’s native country, spending more time at Number 1 on the charts than a little album called Thriller by some bloke named Michael Jackson.

[Notes]: The iTunes version includes one extra track.

[Update]: gnvr released the Scene release. Caro_Emerald-The_Shocking_Miss_Emerald-2013-gnvr ( )

Track List:

1 Miss Emerald: Intro
2 One Day
3 Coming Back As a Man
4 Tangled Up
5 Completely
6 Black Valentine
7 Pack Up the Louie
8 I Belong To You
9 The Maestro
10 Liquid Lunch
11 Excuse My French
12 Paris
13 My 2 Cents
14 The Wonderful In You
15 Tell Me How Long

Release Name: Caro_Emerald-The_Shocking_Miss_Emerald_(iTunes_Version)-2013
Genre: Pop
Label: ℗ 2013 Grandmono Records
Format: m4a
Size: 105.7 MB
Store Date: 03 May 2013



Feel free to post your Caro Emerald – The Shocking Miss Emerald (iTunes Version)-2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.