Carly Rae Jepsen – Tug of War (iTunes Version)-2011

Description: Tug of War is the debut album by Canadian singer/songwriter Carly Rae Jepsen, who came in third on the fifth season of Canadian Idol. The album was released in Canada on September 30, 2008 and was produced by Canadian producer/writer Ryan Stewart.
The album’s lead single, a cover of John Denver’s song “Sunshine on My Shoulders”, was released on the iTunes Store on June 16, 2008. The second single, “Tug of War”, was released on iTunes on September 16, 2008 and peaked at #36 on the Canadian Hot 100. The music video was released in January 2009. [...] On June 14, 2011, the album was released in the United States via iTunes Store.

Track List:

1 Bucket
2 Tug of War
3 Money and the Ego
4 Tell Me
5 Heavy Lifting
6 Sunshine On My Shoulders
7 Worldly Matters
8 Sweet Talker
9 Hotel Shampoos
10 Sour Candy

Release Name: Carly_Rae_Jepsen-Tug_of_War_(iTunes_Version)-2011
Genre: Pop
Label: ℗ 2011 604 Records Inc.
Format: m4a
Size: 66.72 MB
Store Date: Jun 14, 2011



Feel free to post your Carly Rae Jepsen – Tug of War (iTunes Version)-2011 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.