Bullet for My Valentine – Temper Temper (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2013

Looks like we don’t have to wait for a Tuesday release for the 4th studio album by Bullet for My Valentine. Their new LP has already been released on the German iTunes store and compared to the regular edition, this deluxe version includes 3 bonus tracks and the digital booklet is also included. Have a good one.

Description: With “Temper Temper”, Bullet For My Valentine unleash a new metal classic that’s simultaneously heavy and hypnotic. This has the makings of being their equivalent of The Black Album and further solidifying them as the genre’s 21st century kings.

Track List:

1 Breaking Point
2 Truth Hurts
3 Temper Temper
4 P.O.W.
5 Dirty Little Secret
6 Leech
7 Dead To the World
8 Riot
9 Saints & Sinners
10 Tears Don’t Fall, Pt. 2
11 Livin’ Life (On the Edge of a Knife)
12 Not Invincible
13 Whole Lotta Rosie (Live At BBC Radio 1)
14 Scream Aim Fire (Live At BBC Radio 1)

+ Digital Booklet – Temper Temper (Deluxe Version)

Release Name: Bullet_for_My_Valentine-Temper_Temper_(iTunes_Deluxe_Version)-2013
Genre: Rock, Metal
Label: ℗ 2012 RCA Records
Format: m4a – pdf
Size: 121 MB
Store Date: Feb 08, 2013



Feel free to post your Bullet for My Valentine – Temper Temper (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.