Buckcherry – Confessions-2013

Here is a first listen to “Confessions”, the upcoming 6th studio album from Californian rock outfit Buckcherry. The album will be released on February 19, 2013. Rock on!

Description: 2013 release, the sixth studio album from the L.A.-based rockers. Confessions is a loose concept album that revolves around the notion of the seven deadly sins and is inspired by events in singer Josh Todd’s childhood. Todd said that Confessions is “definitely a heavier, musically, record than we’ve ever had, and more melodic. It’s pretty intense, but everybody’s gonna love it. It’s quintessential Buckcherry at the end of the day.”

Track List:

1. Gluttony
2. Wrath
3. Nothing Left But Tears
4. The Truth
5. Greed
6. Water
7. Seven Ways To Die
8. Air
9. Sloth
10. Pride
11. Envy
12. Lust
13. Dreamin’ Of You

Release Name: Buckcherry-Confessions-2013
Genre: Rock
Label: Century Media
Quality: 320 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 116 MB
Rip Date: 2013-02-14
Store Date: 2013-02-19



Feel free to post your Buckcherry – Confessions-2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.
  • mallman

    F**KING TRANSCODE!!! Lakai pay attention on quality!!!

  • mallman