Bruno Mars – Unorthodox Jukebox (iTunes Version)-2012

Afetr the Scene release yesterday, I now have the iTunes version to Bruno Mars’ sophomore album, “Unorthodox Jukebox” which is scheduled to be released on December 11, 2012. The album comprises 10 tracks without any guest features and includes production from Mark Ronson, Jeff Bhasker (the producer behind songs including Fun.’s “We Are Young” and other works from Kanye West and Beyoncé). Have a good one.

[Notes]: iTunes version features all 10 new tracks and I also included the music video to “Locked Out of Heaven”.

Description: In October 2012, Mars premiered the first single, “Locked Out of Heaven,” from his highly-anticipated sophomore album Unorthodox Jukebox. On October 20th, Mars made his comeback to national television when he joined the elite club of hosts and performers for Saturday Night Live alongside the likes of Mick Jagger, Justin Timberlake and Elton John. Mars not only showcased his comedic talent to the millions watching, but also debuted the first live performance of “Locked Out of Heaven” and premiered a brand new song, “Young Girls,” from the historic stage in New York City.
For Unorthodox Jukebox, Mars and his songwriting/production team The Smeezingtons (Mars, Philip Lawrence, Ari Levine) partnered with heavyweight producers including Jeff Bhasker, Mark Ronson and Diplo to create the 10-track album.

Track List:

1 Young Girls
2 Locked Out of Heaven
3 Gorilla
4 Treasure
5 Moonshine
6 When I Was Your Man
7 Natalie
8 Show Me
9 Money Make Her Smile
10 If I Knew
11 Locked Out of Heaven [Video]

Release Name: Bruno_Mars-Unorthodox_Jukebox_(iTunes_Version)-2012
Genre: Pop, Music, R&B/Soul, Rock
Label: ℗ 2012 Atlantic Recording
Format: m4a – m4v
Size: 125.37 MB
Store Date: 07 December 2012



Feel free to post your Bruno Mars – Unorthodox Jukebox (iTunes Version)-2012 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.