Britt Nicole – Gold (iTunes Version)-2013

Description: The third album from contemporary Christian standout Britt Nicole is a laser beam of positivity. Its intense, narrowly focused beam of empowerment picks up right where 2009′s The Lost Get Found left off. Rising through the ranks has given Nicole ample opportunity to shower teen and preteen young women with her unmistakable message of identity. For the most part, Gold is a return to the dance club fare that has become her calling card — a slickly produced tour that pairs her powerful voice with synth beats resembling many of the decade’s hot pop singers from Jessie J to Ke$ha to Katy Perry.

Track List:

1 Gold
2 All This Time
3 Look Like Love
4 Who You Say You Are
5 Ready or Not (feat. Lecrae)
6 Breakthrough
7 Stand
8 The Sun Is Rising
9 Amazing Life
10 Still That Girl
11 Seeing for the First Time
12 Gold (Jason Nevins Rhythmic Radio) [Remix]
13 Gold (Wideboys Remix)
01 Gold [Video]

Release Name: Britt_Nicole-Gold_(iTunes_Version)-2013
Genre: Pop
Label: ℗ 2013 Capitol Music Group / Sparrow Records
Format: m4a – m4v
Size: 137 MB
Store Date: 22 February 2013



Feel free to post your Britt Nicole – Gold (iTunes Version)-2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.