Bring Me The Horizon – Sempiternal (iTunes Deluxe Edition)-2013

Description: This year has already seen everyone from Q Magazine to the Times newspaper claiming a resurgence of British metal, with Bring Me The Horizon leading the charge.
Heralded as one of the most anticipated albums of 2013, Bring Me the Horizon’s fourth studio album, Sempiternal, is the defining sound of heavy music in 2013. Recorded with super producer Terry Date (Linkin Park, Deftones, Soundgarden) and mixed by David Bendeth (A Day To Remember, Paramore).

[Notes]: The iTunes deluxe version includes 3 bonus tracks and a bonus video “The Studio Tapes”.

Track List:

1 Can You Feel My Heart
2 The House of Wolves
3 Empire (Let Them Sing)
4 Sleepwalking
5 Go To Hell, For Heaven’s Sake
6 Shadow Moses
7 And the Snakes Start To Sing
8 Seen It All Before
9 Antivist
10 Crooked Young
11 Hospital For Souls
12 Join the Club (Bonus Track)
13 Chasing Rainbows (Bonus Track)
14 Deathbeds (Bonus Track)
15 The Studio Tapes [Video]

Release Name: Bring_Me_The_Horizon-Sempiternal_(iTunes_Deluxe_Edition)-2013
Genre: Rock, Alternative, Metal
Label: ℗ 2013 Sony Music Entertainment Uk Limited
Format: m4a
Size: 117 MB (Audio) | 160 MB (Video)
Store Date: Apr 02, 2013



Feel free to post your Bring Me The Horizon – Sempiternal (iTunes Deluxe Edition)-2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.