Booba – Futur (iTunes Version)-2012

After the Scene release by H5N1, I have the iTunes version to Booba’s LP “Futur”. The album features 2 Chainz and Rozay.

[Notes]: iTunes version features 1 extra tracks and a 11-page booklet.

Track List:

1 G5 (Intro)
2 Maki Sall Music
3 Wesh Morray
4 Tombé pour elle
5 C’est la vie (feat. 2 Chainz)
6 Pirates
7 Caramel
8 Kalash (feat. Kaaris)
9 1.8.7 (feat. Rick Ross)
10 O.G. (feat. Mala)
11 Jimmy
12 Maître Yoda
13 Rolex (feat. Gato)
14 Tout c’que j’ai
15 2PAC
16 Futur

+ Digital Booklet – Futur

Release Name: Booba-Futur_(iTunes_Version)-2012
Genre: Hip-hop/Rap
Label: ℗ 2012 Tallac Records
Format: m4a
Size: 137 MB
Store Date: 26 nov. 2012



Feel free to post your Booba – Futur (iTunes Version)-2012 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.