Bob Schneider – Burden of Proof (iTunes Version)-2013

Description: Bob Schneider is not new to this game. He has built his career as a working class musician and as a result has an institution of faithful followers all across the country with a mega-fan-base epicenter in Austin. There have been highs – the near-breakthrough success of ‘Lonelyland,’ and the “next big thing” hype that surrounded it. And lows – he was subsequently dropped by two labels. Through it all he sustained and even flourished as an independent artist releasing five albums, hundreds of digital singles, and fronting three bands simultaneously.

[Notes]: The iTunes version includesone extra track.

Track List:

1 Digging for Icicles
2 Wish the Wind Would Blow Me
3 Hop on the World
4 Swimming in the Sea
5 Unpromised Land
6 Best Day Ever
7 The Effect
8 Please Ask for Help
9 Weed out the Weak
10 John Lennon
11 The White Moon
12 Tomorrow
13 The Good Fight

Release Name: Bob_Schneider-Burden_of_Proof_(iTunes_Version)-2013
Genre: Rock
Label: ℗ 2013 Kirtland Records
Store Date: Jun 11, 2013



Feel free to post your Bob Schneider – Burden of Proof (iTunes Version)-2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.