Bob Marley – Uprising (iTunes Bonus Tracks Version)-2001

Description: Uprising album by Bob Marley / Bob Marley & The Wailers was released Jul 31, 2001 on the Island (Label) label. Digitally remastered by Ted Jensen (2001, Sterling Sound, New York, New York). Uprising songs Bob Marley generated a staggering number of great records during his brief time in the world’s spotlight. Although he cut his first recordings in the early 1960s, it was not until the 1973 release of CATCH A FIRE that Marley and the Wailers became international stars. Eight years later Marley was dead, a victim of cancer. In between, he recorded eight studio albums and several live albums, all of excellent quality. UPRISING is Marley’s final album, and it’s also one of his best. As on all his recordings, Marley’s writing displays the gift for melody that helped non-Jamaican audiences gain access to his music even when he was singing about the details of island life and the doctrine of Rastafarianism. The most popular tracks here, “Could You Be Loved” and “Redemption Song,” are pop masterpieces.

Track List:

1 Coming in from the Cold
2 Real Situation
3 Bad Card
4 We and Dem
5 Work
6 Zion Train
7 Pimper’s Paradise
8 Could You Be Loved
9 Forever Loving Jah
10 Redemption Song
11 Redemption Song (Band Version)
12 Could You Be Loved (12″ Mix)

Release Name: Bob_Marley-Uprising_(iTunes_Bonus_Tracks_Version)-2001
Genre: Reggae
Label: ℗ 2001 The Island Def Jam Music Group
Format: m4a
Size: 175 MB
Store Date: 2001



Feel free to post your Bob Marley – Uprising (iTunes Bonus Tracks Version)-2001 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.