Blue Sky Riders – Finally Home (iTunes Version)-2013

Description: The creative spark that eventually evolved into Blue Sky Riders was struck when two veteran singer/songwriters worked on their first song together. When Kenny Loggins, one of the premiere voices in modern popular music, joined forces with Gary Burr, one of Nashville s most accomplished writers, on the well-received 2008 release “How About Now,” they felt they sounded like brothers when they sang together. Loggins, looking for a creative step forward in his musical career, decided on the-spot to form a band but wanted to add a third, female voice. Burr, who has been named Songwriter of the Year by ASCAP, Billboard and NSAI and has worked with artists such as Juice Newton, Conway Twitty and Wynonna Judd, suggested singer/songwriter Georgia Middleman, who has worked with Keith Urban, Faith Hill and Martina McBride among others. Blue Sky Riders was born. All three veterans sing lead amid three-part harmonies, which makes Blue Sky Riders unique.

Track List:

1 I’m a Rider (Finally Home)
2 How’s That Workin’ For Ya?
3 Little Victories
4 Just Say Yes
5 Feelin’ Brave
6 You’re Not the Boss of Me
7 Another Spring
8 Dream
9 A Thousand Wild Horses
10 I Get It
11 Say I Like It
12 Windeer Woman
13 As Luck Would Have It
14 You Took the Words (Right Outta My Mouth)
15 How About Now

+ Digital Booklet – Finally Home

Release Name: Blue_Sky_Riders-Finally_Home_(iTunes_Version)-2013
Genre: Rock, Country
Label: ℗ 2012 3Dream Records
Format: m4a – pdf
Size: 115 MB
Store Date: Jan 29, 2013



Feel free to post your Blue Sky Riders – Finally Home (iTunes Version)-2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.