Bleached – Ride Your Heart 2013-pLAN9

pLAN9 released Bleached’s long-awaited debut LP Ride Your Heart which is scheduled to be released on April 2, 2013.

Description: On the heels of three well-received singles comes Ride Your Heart, the bombastic debut album by LA band Bleached. Sisters Jennifer and Jessie Clavin match their ability to blend a mix of freewheeling ’77 punk with vintage sunny Southern California melodic rock and roll; creating blindingly bright hooks and dark heartfelt lyrics about love, loss, and the crazy fun moments in between.

Track List:

1. Looking For A Fight
2. Next Stop
3. Outta My Mind
4. Dead In Your Head
5. Dreaming Without You
6. Waiting By The Telephone
7. Love Spells
8. Searching Through The Past
9. Ride Your Heart
10. Dead Boy
11. Guy Like You
12. When I Was Yours

Release Name: Bleached-Ride_Your_Heart-2013-pLAN9
Genre: Indie
Label: Dead Oceans
Quality: 269 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 72.8 MB
Rip Date: 2013-03-29
Store Date: 2013-04-02



Feel free to post your Bleached – Ride Your Heart 2013-pLAN9 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.