Black Country Communion-Afterglow-2012-OMA

Black Country Communion is a rock super group and includes guitarist/vocalist Joe Bonamassa, bassist/vocalist Glenn Hughes (Deep Purple, Black Sabbath), drummer Jason Bonham (Led Zeppelin), and keyboardist Derek Sherinian (Dream Theater. In terms of content, Afterglow expands upon the progression that took place between BCC and BCC2.

01 Big Train 04:17
02 This is Your Time 04:32
03 Midnight Sun 05:18
04 Confessor 05:08
05 Cry Freedom 05:09
06 Afterglow 06:06
07 Dandelion 04:02
08 The Circle 07:01
09 Common Man 05:27
10 The Giver 05:23
11 Crawl 05:30

Release Name: Black_Country_Communion–Afterglow-2012-OMA
Size: 108.19 MB

Artist: Black Country Communion
Album: Afterglow
Genre: Rock
Label: Mascot
Runtime: 57:53 mins
Links: Homepage | NFO | NTi

Download: Here


Feel free to post your Black Country Communion-Afterglow-2012-OMA torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.