Björk – Bastards (iTunes Version)-2012

Description: One Little Indian release an album of remixed tracks from Björk’s critically-lauded ‘Biophilia’. The album includes some of the remixes released in an eight-part series earlier this year, remastered for this album by Grammy-nominee Mandy Parnell, and features collaborations with Current Value, Death Grips, Hudson Mohawke, Alva Noto, Matthew Herbert, Omar Souleyman, 16-bit, These New Puritans, and The Slips.
Björk also worked with her sound engineer Curver Thoroddsen to isolate a specific chapter of Matthew Herbert’s Sacrifice’ remix on the Pins & Needles’ Mix found on the album.

Track List:

1 Crystalline (Omar Souleyman Remix)
2 Virus (Hudson Mohawke Peaches & Guacamol Remix)
3 Sacrifice (Death Grips Remix)
4 Sacrifice (Reprise) [Matthew Herbert's Pins & Needles Mix]
5 Mutual Core (These New Puritans Remix) [feat. Solomon Is. Song]
6 Hollow (16-Bit Remix)
7 Mutual Core (Matthew Herbert’s Teutonic Plates Mix)
8 Thunderbolt (Death Grips Remix)
9 Dark Matter (Alva Noto Remodel)
10 Thunderbolt (Omar Souleyman Remix)
11 Solstice (Current Value Remix)
12 Cosmogony (El Guincho Remix)
13 Crystalline (Matthew Herbert Remix)

Release Name: Björk-Bastards_(iTunes_Version)-2012
Genre: Alternative, Music, Rock
Label: ℗ 2012 2012 One Little Indian Records
Format: m4a
Size: 138 MB
Store Date: 19 November 2012



Feel free to post your Björk – Bastards (iTunes Version)-2012 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.