Billy Bragg – Tooth And Nail 2013-FNT

Group FNT released Billy Bragg’s first studio album in five years titled “Tooth & Nail” which is scheduled to be released on March 18, 2013.

Description: 2013 release, the first new studio album in five years from the veteran British singer/songwriter and political activist. Britain has never needed a illy Bragg album as much as it needs one right now. Tooth & Nail was recorded over a whirlwind five-day session with Grammy Award winning producer Joe Henry (whose impeccable production credits include Solomon Burke, Aimee Mann, Elvis Costello and Allen Toussaint) in his South Pasadena studio. Working with a small band of musicians whose talents had recently appeared on records by the likes of Bon Iver, Lana del Rey and Regina Spektor, the performances have a wonderfully spontaneous feel.

Track List:

1. January Song
2. No One Knows Nothing Anymore
3. Handyman Blues
4. I Ain’t Got No Home
5. Swallow My Pride
6. Do Unto Others
7. Over You
8. Goodbye, Goodbye
9. There Will Be A Reckoning
10. Chasing Rainbows
11. Your Name On My Tongue
12. Tomorrow’s Going To Be A Better Day

Release Name: Billy_Bragg-Tooth_And_Nail-2013-FNT
Genre: Rock
Label: Essential Music
Quality: 211 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 65.3 MB
Rip Date: 2013-03-15
Store Date: 2013-03-19



Feel free to post your Billy Bragg – Tooth And Nail 2013-FNT torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.