Bilal – A Love Surreal (iTunes Version)-2013

Description: Critically acclaimed musician Bilal is ready to set the music world ablaze with his highly anticipated new album A Love Surreal featuring the single Back To Love which gives fans a glimpse of Bilals unique ability to reinterpret jazz, soul and funk for todays audience.

Track List:

1 Intro
2 West Side Girl
3 Back To Love
4 Winning Hand
5 Climbing
6 Longing and Waiting
7 Right At the Core
8 Slipping Away
9 Lost For Now
10 Astray
11 Never Be the Same
12 Butterfly (feat. Robert Glasper)
13 The Flow
14 Outro

+ Digital Booklet – A Love Surreal

Release Name: Bilal-A_Love_Surreal_(iTunes_Version)-2013
Genre: R&B/Soul
Label: ℗ 2013 Purpose Music Group
Format: m4a – pdf
Size: 111 MB
Store Date: Feb 26, 2013



Feel free to post your Bilal – A Love Surreal (iTunes Version)-2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.