Big Sean – Finally Famous (iTunes Deluxe Edition)-2011

Big Sean’s solo album is finally out and the iTunes deluxe version of the Detroit’s rapper is a 16-track guest album with numerous high profile appearances such as Kanye West, Lupe Fiasco, Chris Brown, Rick Ross just to name a few. The Itunes deluxe edition features 4 bonus tracks and a digital booklet. I included a link for those interested in downloading the bonus tracks only in MP3 format.

Highlights: “I Do It”, “My Last”, “Marvin And Chardonnay”, “Dance (Ass)”, “High”, “Live This Life”, “What Goes Around”, “100 Keys”.

Description: Finally Famous is the forthcoming debut studio album by American rap recording artist Big Sean, scheduled for release on June 28, 2011 by G.O.O.D. Music and Def Jam Recordings. The album marks the first official release of the “Finally Famous” series, following his mixtape trilogy.

Track List:

01. Intro
02. I Do It
03. My Last (Feat. Chris Brown)
04. Dont Tell Me You Love Me
05. Wait For Me (Feat. Lupe Fiasco)
06. Marvin And Chardonnay (Feat. Kanye West And Roscoe Dash)
07. Dance (Ass)
08. Get It (Ot)
09. Memories (Part 2) (Feat. John Legend)
10. High (Feat. Wiz Khalifa And Chiddy Bang)
11. Live This Life (Feat. The-Dream)
12. So Much More
13. What Goes Around
14. Celebrity (feat. Dwele)
15. My House
16. 100 Keys (feat. Rick Ross & Pusha T)

Release Name: Big_Sean-Finally _Famous_(iTunes_Deluxe_Edition)-2011
Genre: Rap
Label: Def Jam
Format: m4a – pdf
Size: 134.3 MB
Released: 2011-06-28
DOWNLOAD: FileServeWuploadFiLESonic

For MP3 lovers:
Big_Sean-Finally _Famous_(Deluxe_Edition_Bonus_Tracks)-2011 (FileServeWupload)


Feel free to post your Big Sean – Finally Famous (iTunes Deluxe Edition)-2011 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.